Deleting a Scheduled Notification

Image Description

Navigate to Notifications > Send Notification

If you have created and scheduled a notification but need to delete it you can do so very simply by clicking the (Cancel Notification) icon in the Actions column. You will see all of your scheduled notifications at the top of the list with a (SCHEDULED) status.

Upon deleting a scheduled notification that Notification List assigned to it will become available again for you to send another notification to.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes No

Related Articles