Deleting a Chatbot

Image Description

Navigate to: Settings > Manage Bots

If you have already adding the maximum amount of chatbots that your plan permits, you can delete any chatbots you may no longer require by navigating to Settings > Manage Bots and deleting any that are no longer required. Otherwise you can upgrade your plan to have an account that permits more chatbots.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes No

Related Articles