Upgrading / Downgrading your plan

Image Description

Navigate to: Settings > Billing

How to Upgrade or Downgrade your Notifvia account

  1. Go to Settings > Billing and click [Upgrade Plan]
  2. You will be shown the plans that are available. Your current plan will have the (Select) button grey-out.
  3. Select either a higher or lower plan depending on your needs.
  4. You can toggle between Monthly/Annually if you wish to pay annually for a discounted price.

Note:
If you downgrade your account, any amount that has already been spent on the current month will be reduced on the following month.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes No

Related Articles