Navigate to: Settings > Billing
Go to Settings > Billing and click [Cancel Account]
Note: This will not delete your account, it will only remove your selected paid account and downgrade you to our Free Plan. Any premium features will be disabled and your chatbot might not work correctly so please ensure you have removed any premium features before downgrading to avoid customer distribution.
If you wish to delete your account completely please email firstname.lastname@example.org